I just wanted to say THANK YOU to all the people who came out for my birthday! I had such an awesome time (gettin’ obese from the Brazilian BBQ, gettin’ caked for the first time in my life, and gettin’ pretty trashed from millions of pok-taangs, the Patron shot from Jane, and the AMF from Janice). For all the people who came, I appreciate you comin’ out and celebrating my 22nd with me. Sorry, it ended up being kinda expensive. =T. When i get a job, I’ll treat you guys out. Promise. Sorta. And thanks for all the presents and cards — duly noted for when all y’alls birthdays roll around. =P


I also wanted to thank all you guys for the phone calls, e-mails, facebook wall comments, and text messages. I remembered each of you who wished me a happy birthday, and I truly thank u guys for taking the time to contact me. Pictures will surely be coming as soon as I get the photos from people.
________________________________________


Here’s a little sidenote for ERIN KANG:


     Erin! Have an awesome time in Korea. I know you’ll do good things there and you’ll gain so much experience and wisdom. Have a great flight and be safe. Watch out for all the Korean wifebeaters and hostile middle-aged men in business suits who stumble out of the bars after countless shots of soju. Can’t wait to see u in a year…
________________________________________


and last but not least…. HAWAII rules!! man the beaches are so nice here. and the girls… MmM mMm MmM. too bad i’m too pussy to approach any of them. =T. it was pretty crazy meeting up with Diana and Teresa, too.

~ by roychi on June 27, 2005.

One Response to “”

  1. hey!  happy belated bday roy!  hmmm im leaving here on the 29th at 5pm…how so i will be in Hawaii (Honolulu/Oahu area) around 8/9 pm??  u’re leaving on the 30th right…so the 29th will be your last night.  let’s meet up!  my # is 626-376-3355.  gimme urs~

Leave a Reply

 
