arrite since i think my xanga is pretty dark and serious, and filled with serious crap, i think i should lighten up and put in some of my favorite pics. haha.


here’s jason with his favorite reading material before sleeping…



here’s stephen after he got into a fight with a branch…



at chris’s pad…



at dong hwa drinkin bar… stephen, jason, & jane



eddie, john, & stephen at dong hwa…



me & lydia at hannah’s house…



at big sur campin trip… celebratin with some alize haha…



the upland girls (including jason) at claim jumper for my bday…



the crew outside of my house…



nitin, me, johnny, & jason at claim jumper…



CgZ, grace, joanna, & lydia at jason’s apt for agnes’s bday…



erin, stephen, eddie, jason, & me at my house…



at mammoth… one of my favorite pics… (it looks all antique and crap)



and finally… my favorite pic of all time… lesbo action!! haha…



arrite back to the dark & serious now… hehe.


Currently Playing: “Soweto” – Hieroglyphics
Currently Watching: “Jenny From The Block” – Jennifer Lopez

~ by roychi on November 20, 2002.

7 Responses to “”

  1. Cool pictures.  Good luck with ur classes.
    Tracy

  2. who are those girly girl making out?

  3. ROY! I love your pictures!!!! and i love how i’m in none of them! haha… peace out dork!

  4. the pics are nice…but the one of you guys at mammoth without me and nit hurts me deep down inside…

  5. you know i love that last picture!  haha good shit (O_O)

  6. hahaha…ROY i gave into all this XANGA madness….    =(  well yea juss wanted to say i hope you had a GREAT thanksgiving and its DAH MO WAH btw… not dong hwa…haha and its really great how you have all the pix of everyone else at the bar drinking…but NONE of yerself 😉 cuz yer a GOOOOOD boi…..hahaha bye bye

  7. roy ure gay how come these pictures are like a personal shrine to me

Leave a Reply

 
